Beauty · Lifestyle

Welcome to Boldly Beautiful!

Daaaaaaamn Katie, back at it again with another social media platform… 

Hi friends!

Welcome to Boldly Beautiful. I’ve finally decided to launch a blog in addition to my Youtube and Instagram pages, in hopes that I can provide more content for you daily when I don’t have the time to film/edit videos.

Don’t worry, I’m still making videos.

But with a lot on the go and very minimal time to film, I needed to look for a new outlet to talk about beauty & makeup topics without such a large time commitment.

So, I present to you, my blog! 

I’ll be reviewing products, talking about new brands, giving you my tips and tricks and whatever else crosses my mind throughout the day – even including some lifestyle topics and potentially some home decor ideas once I redecorate my main level.. hehe. 

The idea of a blog excites me. I feel as though I’m talking to hundreds of friends and venting about exciting topics to you in one big wine & cheese gathering, and I encourage your input at all times! Let me know what you want me to review, talk about, rant about – whatever!

Once again, I don’t know where this journey will take me, but I hope you’ll come along for the ride.

Be unique, be bold, be confident and be kind. Shine like the world is your empire, and welcome to boldly beautiful!

Screen Shot 2016-03-20 at 1.41.33 PM

 

3 thoughts on “Welcome to Boldly Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

